48d38ccdd4 · fix: Update skills matrix proficiency to 100% for all completed courses · Updated 2025-08-20 00:30:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?